Management Team: 

FH-Prof.in Dr.in Birgit Aigner-Walder

Head of Department DCRD, Professor of Economics
+43 (0)5 90500-2432
b.aigner-walder@fh-kaernten.at
Europastraße 4
9524 Villach

 
Mag.a (FH) Marika Gruber

csm_4297657693_23717e1720Marika GruberDeputy Head of Department DCRD, Lecturer/Senior Researcher
+43 (0)5 90500-2439
m.gruber@fh-kaernten.at
Europastraße 4
9524 Villach

 

Mag.a (FH) Dr.in phil. Gabriele Hagendorfer-Jauk

Head of Department ISAC, Full-time lecturer, study program “Social Work”
+43 (0)5 90500-4218
g.hagendorfer@fh-kaernten.at
Hauptplatz 12
9560 Feldkirchen in Kärnten

 

 FH-Prof. DI Dr. Johannes Oberzaucher

Head of Department HAT, Professor of Ambient Assisted Living
+43 (0)5 90500-3234
j.oberzaucher@fh-kaernten.at
Primoschgasse 10
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

 

DI Dr. Franz Oswald Riemelmoser, MBA

IARA Commercial Manager
+43 (0)5 90500-2112
f.riemelmoser@fh-kaernten.at
Europastraße 4
9524 Villach

 
Mag.a Angelika Voutsinas

imageIARA Deputy Commercial Manager
+43 (0)5 90500-2130
a.voutsinas@fh-kaernten.at
Europastraße 4
9524 Villach

 

 


Administrative staff:

Mag.a Anita Bister

IARA Office Assistant
+43 (0)5 90500-2134
a.bister@fh-kaernten.at
Europastraße 4
9524 Villach

 

Mag.a Irene Terpetschnig

Project Administrator FH Kärnten Research*
+43 (0)5 90500-7034
i.terpetschnig@fh-kaernten.at
Europastraße 4
9524 Villach

 
Pia Zupan-Angerer
image

Project Administrator FH Kärnten Research*
+43 (0)5 90500-2126
p.zupan-angerer@fh-kaernten.at
Europastraße 4
9524 Villach

 

*Research Management Unit of the Carinthia University of Applied Sciences


Scientific staff: 

DI.in Daniela Krainer, BSc

FH KärntenSenior Researcher
+43 (0)5 90500-3225
d.krainer@fh-kaernten.at
Primoschgasse 10
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 
DI.in Sandra Lattacher, BSc

Junior Researcher
+43 (0)5 90500-3267
s.lattacher@fh-kaernten.at
Primoschgasse 10
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 
Albert Luger, M.A.

Junior Researcher
+43 (0)5 90500-2427
a.luger@fh-kaernten.at
Europastraße 4
9524 Villach

 

 Elena Oberrauner, BSc

Scientific Project Assistant
+43 (0)5 90500-3222
e.oberrauner@fh-kaernten.at
Primoschgasse 10
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Mag.a. Dr.in.rer.nat. Tanja Oberwinkler, MSc

Senior Researcher
+43 (0)5 90500-3220
t.oberwinkler@fh-kaernten.at
Primoschgasse 10
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Robert Ofner, B.Sc. MSc.

Junior Researcher
+43 (0)5 90500-2454
r.ofner@fh-kaernten.at
Europastraße 4
9524 Villach

 

Mag.a Manuela Perchtaler,  B.A.

Junior Researcher
+43 (0)5 90500-4231
m.perchtaler@fh-kaernten.at
Hauptplatz 12
9560 Feldkirchen in Kärnten

 

DI.in Johanna Plattner, BSc

Junior Researcher
+43 (0)5 90500-3218
j.plattner@fh-kaernten.at
Primoschgasse 10
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 
DI.in Daniela Elisabeth Ströckl, BSc

Junior Researcher
+43 (0)5 90500-3266
d.stroeckl@fh-kaernten.at
Primoschgasse 10
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

 

Student staff: 

Magdalena Kaltenegger

Student Assistant
+43 (0)5 90500-
magdalena.kaltenegger@edu.fh-kaernten.ac.at
Hauptplatz 12
9560 Feldkirchen in Kärnten

 

 


Associate Researcher: 

FH-Prof. Dr. Kai Brauer
image

University of Applied Sciences Neubrandenburg
brauer@hs-nb.de

 

 

 

Prof. Dr.Thomas Döring

Professor of Politics and Institutions with focus on Institutional Economics, Darmstadt University of Applied Sciences, Department of Social Sciences and Social Work
Part-time lecturer Carinthia University of Applied Sciences
t.döring@fh-kaernten.at
Europastr.4
9524 Villach

 

FH-Prof.in Mag.a Dr.in habil. Susanne Dungs

Head of the Disability & Diversity Studies program,
Professor of Ethics and Social Philosophy
+43 (0)5 90500-4225
s.dungs@fh-kaernten.at
Promoschgasse 8
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

FH Prof. Priv. Doz. DI (FH) Günther Grabner, Ph.D.

Professor of Clinical Imaging and Image Processing
+43 (0)5 90500-3582
g.grabner@fh-kaernten.at
St. Veiterstraße 47
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee 

 
FH Prof.in Dr.in Regina Klein

Professor of Health and Nursing Sociology
+43 (0)5 90500-4111
r.klein@fh-kaernten.at
Hauptplatz 12
9560 Feldkirchen in Kärnten

 
Prof. Dr. Nils Otter

nils-otterProfessor of Economics with focus on Finance,
Berlin School of Economics and Law
nils.otter@hwr-berlin.de

 

 

FH-Prof.in Dr.in  Rahel Schomaker

Professor of Administrative Science and Economics
+43 (0)5 90500-2415
r.schomaker@fh-kaernten.at
Europastraße 4
9524 Villach

 

FH-Prof. Mag. Dr. Helmut Spitzer

Professor of Social Work with a focus on Ageing/Age and International Social Work
+43 (0)5 90500-4219
h.spitzer@fh-kaernten.at
Hauptplatz 12
9560 Feldkirchen in Kärnten

 

FH-Prof.in MMag.a Dr.in Kathrin Stainer-Hämmerle

csm_4305043910_e93d7ac25b Stainer HämmerleHead of the Public Management Studies program, 
Professor of Public Management, Professor of Political Science
+43 (0)5 90500-2416
k.stainer-haemmerle@fh-kaernten.at
Europastraße 4
9524 Villach