Intergenerational Solidarity, Activity and Civil Society (ISAC)

Mag.a (FH) Dr.in phil. Gabriele Hagendorfer-Jauk

Head of Department ISAC, University lecturer with a focus on qualitative social research and gerontology
+43 (0)5 90500-4218
g.hagendorfer@fh-kaernten.at
Hauptplatz 12
9560 Feldkirchen in Kärnten

 


Mag.a Johanna Breuer

Junior Researcher
+43 (0)5 90500-4234
j.breuer@fh-kaernten.at
Hauptplatz 12
9560 Feldkirchen in Kärnten

 
Mag.a Manuela Perchtaler,  B.A.

Junior Researcher
+43 (0)5 90500-4231
m.perchtaler@fh-kaernten.at
Hauptplatz 12
9560 Feldkirchen in Kärnten

 

 

Associate Researcher
Prof. Dr. Kai Brauer

Professor for Community Work and Social Space Orientation
University of Applied Sciences Neubrandenburg
+49 (0)395 5693-5503
brauer@hs-nb.de
Brodaer Straße 2
17033 Neubrandenburg, Germany

FH-Prof.in Mag.a Dr.in habil. Susanne Dungs

Head of the Disability & Diversity Studies program,
Professor of Ethics and Social Philosophy
+43 (0)5 90500-4225
s.dungs@fh-kaernten.at
Promoschgasse 8
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
 

FH Prof.in Dr.in Regina Klein

until recently Professor of Health and Nursing Sociology at Carinthia University of Applied Sciences
schreibhaftig@gmail.com

 

 

 

FH-Prof. Mag. Dr. Helmut Spitzer

Professor of Social Work with a focus on Ageing/Age and International Social Work
+43 (0)5 90500-4219
h.spitzer@fh-kaernten.at
Hauptplatz 12
9560 Feldkirchen in Kärnten